You are viewing content from Radio Exe Devon. Would you like to make this your preferred location?
Listen Live

Contact

We're Devon Loud and Proud!

If you'd like to get in touch with us, here are the details:

Studio:

Text X followed by your message to 81400. Texts are charged at your operator's standard rate.

Email - studio@radioexe.co.uk

Call - 0330 3800 390

Office:

Call - (01392) 823557

News Desk:

Email - news@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 829170

Programme Manager - Programming/Events/Sponsorship/Promotions/Production:

Ashley Jeary - ashley@radioexe.co.uk

Sales:

Sally Moss (Station Coordinator) - sales@radioexe.co.uk

Tim Stanford (Senior Account Manager) - tim@radioexe.co.uk

Simon Knapp (Senior Account Manager) - simon@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 823557

Address:

Radio Exe
1 Oak Tree Place
Manaton Close
Exeter, Devon
EX2 8WA

Listen Live
On Air Now Through The Evening Playing When You're Gone Shawn Mendes