Listen Live

Contact

We're Devon Loud and Proud!

If you'd like to get in touch with us, here are the details:

Studio:

Text X followed by your message to 81400. Texts are charged at your operator's standard rate.

Email - studio@radioexe.co.uk

Call - 0330 3800 390

Office:

Call - (01392) 823557

News Desk:

Email - news@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 829170

 

Programme Manager - Programming / Production / Events / Sponsorship / Promotions:

Ashley Jeary - ashley@radioexe.co.uk

 

Sales:

Simon Knapp (Sales Manager) - simon@radioexe.co.uk

Tim Stanford (Senior Account Manager) - tim@radioexe.co.uk

Gemma Brierley (Account Manager) - gemma@radioexe.co.uk

Sally Moss (Station Coordinator) - sales@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 823557

Voucher Shop Enquiries:

Sally Moss - sally@radioexe.co.uk

Address:

Radio Exe
1 Oak Tree Place
Manaton Close
Exeter, Devon
EX2 8WA

Listen Live
On Air Now Jamie Taylor Playing If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next Manic Street Preachers