Listen Live

Contact

We're Devon Loud and Proud!

If you'd like to get in touch with us, here are the details:

 

Studio:

Text X followed by your message to 81400. Texts are charged at your operator's standard rate.

Email - studio@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 829173

Office:

Call - (01392) 823557

 

News Desk:

Email - news@radioexe.co.uk

Anna Byles - anna@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 829170

 

Managing director:

Paul Nero - paul@radioexe.co.uk

 

Programme Manager - Programming/Events/Sponsorship/Promotions/Production:

Ashley Jeary - ashley@radioexe.co.uk

 

Sales:

Sally Moss (Station Coordinator) - sales@radioexe.co.uk

Tim Stanford (Senior Account Manager) - tim@radioexe.co.uk

Simon Knapp (Senior Account Manager) - simon@radioexe.co.uk

Call - (01392) 823557

 

Accounts:

Paula Benford  - accounts@radioexe.co.uk

 

Address:

Radio Exe
1 Oak Tree Place
Manaton Close
Exeter, Devon
EX2 8WA

Listen Live
On Air Now Colin Slade Playing Baby Baby Amy Grant