Listen Live

Contact

We're Devon loud and proud!

If you'd like to get in touch with us, then here are the details:

Studio:

Text X followed by your message to 81400. Texts are charged at your operator's standard rate.
Email -
Studio@radioexe.co.uk
Call (01392) 829173

Office:

Call (01392) 823557

News desk:

Email: News@radioexe.co.uk

Anna Byles - Anna@radioexe.co.uk

Call (01392) 829170

Managing Director:

Paul Nero - Paul@radioexe.co.uk

Programme Manager - Programming/Events/Sponsorship/Promotions/Production:

Ashley Jeary - Ashley@radioexe.co.uk

Sales:

Carolyn Southcott - Carolyn@radioexe.co.uk

Tim Stanford - Tim@radioexe.co.uk

Louise Tanner - Louise@radioexe.co.uk

Simon Knapp - Simon@radioexe.co.uk

Call (01392) 823557

Accounts:

Paula Benford 

Paula@radioexe.co.uk

Accounts@radioexe.co.uk

Address:

Radio Exe
1 Oak Tree Place
Manaton Close
Exeter, Devon
EX2 8WA

Listen Live
On Air Now Through The Evening Playing Marry You Bruno Mars