Listen Live

Exeter City announce retained list

Five players will leave the club

Exeter City manager Matt Taylor has revealed his retained list, the following players leaving the club will be: James Hamon, Luke Croll, Jimmy Oates, Felix Norman and Max Smallcombe.  

The players all under contract for next season are: 

Pierce Sweeney, Craig Woodman, Aaron Martin, Jordan Tillson, Lee Martin, Nicky Law, Lee Holmes, Randell Williams. Ryan Bowman, Jonathan Forte, Matt Jay, Dean Moxey, Jake Taylor, Joel Randall, Archie Collins, Harry Kite,  Josh Key,  Jack Sparkes, Alex Hartridge, Ben Seymour, James Dodd, Jordan Dyer and Williams Dean

 The club is still in discussion with Troy Brown, while Christy Pym and Hiram Boateng have been offered contracts.

More from Local News

Listen Live
On Air Now Through The Evening Playing I Want To Know What Love Is Foreigner